The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is a group of people elected to consult and co-operate in promoting the mission of the church.

Current members are:

  • Clergy- Julian Bidgood, Piers Bickersteth
  • Church Wardens - Karen Pugh (elected annually)
  • Members (with end dates) - Ruth Dand (Secretary - 2023), Lionel Matsuya (Treasurer - 2025), Fran Roberts (2025), Emma Benbow (2024), Tom Venables (2024), Peter Kilby (2023).
  • Deanery Synod Representatives - Michael Byrne, David Horrocks, Charlotte Wilde (all elected to serve a three year term until 2023)
  • PCC usually meets six times per year.

    The Standing Committee is made up of Julian Bidgood, Michael Byrne, David Horrocks, Lionel Matsuya and Karen Pugh, and meets additionally as required.

    PCC Members Access

    PCC Members can click here to see private PCC information.